Thunder Academy & EPP squads announced

Thunder Academy & EPP squads announced

Thunder Academy intake announced for 2024 and Cheshire Cricket Board is super proud of:

Bethan Robinson & Tilly Kesteven who have both been retained in the squad

Grace Hemsted has moved up into the Thunder Academy system after graduating from the Emerging Players Programme (EPP).

Read the full story here

And Congratulations to the following girls selected for THUNDER EPP Squad:

Adelaide Mather (Heaton Mersey & Leigh)
Amy Seddon (Sale & Appleton)
Daisy Cooke (Chester Boughton Hall)
Eleanor Brennan (Broadbottom & Didsbury)
Emily Murray (Lindow)
Holly Batey (Stockport Georgians)
Holly Cooke (Chester Boughton Hall)
Isla Entwistle (Alvanley)
Libby Ackerley (Macclesfield & Lindow)
Katie Farmer (Macclesfield & Lindow)
Molly Doody (Hayfield)
Skye Thomas (Stockport Georgians)
Tanvee Karasagod Pallath (Chester Boughton Hall)
Thisumi Jayawarna (Timperley)

The EP programme is designed to support these young players in reaching their full potential and to help them to progress on the Thunder pathway

Scroll to Top