Since 2003, Cheshire Volunteers have received recognition for their services to Cheshire Cricket by being nominated for an OSCA and receiving an invitation to attend the Annual OSCAs Ceremony at Lord's each Autumn.

Cheshire's OSCA Nominees some of whom attended the OSCAs Ceremonies at Lord's

2018 Lifetime Achiever - Rob Sproston and Colin Wilks
Heartbeat of the Club - Dom Hastings
Officiating (Umpiring & Scoring) - Roger (& Barbara) Strong
Leagues - Ian & Nicola Halford
Young Volunteer - Tom Orr
NatWest CricketForce - No nominations
Outstanding Contribution to Coaching - Bernie Bishop - Crewe Vagrants CC
Coach of the Year - Ben Tyler - Lindow CC
Young Coach of the Year - Matt Owen - Upton CC
2017 Lifetime Achiever - Peter Chapman
Heartbeat of the Club - Joanna Espley and Tim Lucas
Get The Game On - Harry Wood
Officiating (Umpiring & Scoring) - John Lofthouse
Leagues - Annette and Alan Axon
Young Volunteer - George Elliott
NatWest CricketForce - No nominations
Outstanding Contribution to Coaching - Andy Crick - Neston CC
Coach of the Year - Gavin Simpson - Winsford CC
Young Coach of the Year - Peter Henshall - Bollington CC
2016 Lifetime Achiever - John Pickup
Heartbeat of the Club - Karen Gallagher
Get The Game On - Bernard Manning
Officiating (Umpiring & Scoring) - James Emmerson
Leagues - David Valance
Young Volunteer - Jake Pearson
NatWest CricketForce - No nominations
Outstanding Contribution to Coaching - Martin Walker (shortlisted)
Young coach of the year - Holly McCurrie
Coach of the Year - Chris Smith

2015 Lifetime Achiever - Harry Sharrock
Heartbeat of the Club - Sophie Staniforth
Get The Game On - Brian Jarrard
Officiating (Umpiring & Scoring) - Geoff Young
Leagues - Di Totty
Young Volunteer - Andrew Jackson
NatWest CricketForce - No nominations
*Outstanding Contribution to Coaching - Steve Amison
*Coaching Awards were presented at the OSCAs from 2015
2014 Lifetime Achiever - Les Fairbrother (and Harry Sharrock)
Building Partnerships - Robin Grinter
Behind the Scenes - Jonathan Gledhill and Ian Sharrock
Officiating (Umpiring & Scoring) - Jon Hacking
Leagues & Boards - Brian Boys
Young Volunteer - Daniel Kupasarevic
NatWest CricketForce - No nominations.
2013 Lifetime Achiever - Harry Bramhall
Building Partnerships - Nicola Bennett
Behind the Scenes - Stuart Collins
Officiating (Umpiring & Scoring) - Mary Blackburn
Leagues and Boards - Stan Davies
Young Volunteer - No nominations
NatWest CricketForce - No nominations
2012 Lifetime Achiever - Ian Buttress
Building Partnerships - Jane Williams
Behind the Scenes - Amanda & Bernie Bishop
Officials - Tony Morris
NatWest CricketForce - No nominee
Leagues and Boards - Stuart Anderson
Young Volunteer - Christopher Edwards.
2011 Lifetime Achiever - David Humpage
Building Partnerships - Sue Barlow
Behind the Scenes - Nick James
Officials - Dave Lawson
NatWest CricketForce - Phil Mellor
Leagues and Boards - Alan Rogers
Young Volunteer - Mike Scott.
2010 Brian Birtles, Di Totty, Robert West, John Coakley, John Petch, Nick & Pat Sharp, Peter Hancock, Roger Miln. 2009 Brian Davenport, Richard Cragg, Heather Beattie, Ian Halford, John Elliott, Ian Greensmith, Peter Babbage.
2008 Alan Littlemore, Anthony Alderman, Sandy & Elise Scrimgeour, Ronnie Clarke, Colin Norbury, Graham & Jean Hall, Stephen Wright, Derrick Brooke. 2007 Cheadle Hulme CC (Chris Beckley, Bob Bailey, Justin Goulding, Ewan McCray), Peter Hewitt, Stephen Douglas, John Brocklebank, Sarah McCann, Mike Day.
2006 13 nominees inc Hilary White, Graham Beckett, Mike & Wyn Talbot-Butler, John Bygate. 2005 Stan Davies, Peter Davies, Martin Ostick, Clive Elliott, David Batty, John Reidford, Ron Jones, Steve Amison, Geoff Antrobus, Mike Tyerman, Tony Green, Stuart Anderson, John Usher, Phil Glennon, John Hatton.
2004 Derek Pearson, John Hatton, Neil Purdie, Sean Fleming, Roger Wallington, Brian David, David Hill, Andy Margeson, David Reynolds, Nick Wrigley, Jim Du Mayne, George Studd, Andy Hurworth, Alan Rogers, David Jones, Phil Campey. 2003 Bob Cunningham.